Sally and The Hurts' debut album titled "Wild Life" features fifteen original songs. Featured songs on this album are Wild Life, His Name Was Jody, In the Grave, and Resist. 


*Orders ship within 1-2 business days. Orders placed Saturday and Sunday will be shipped Monday.*

Wild Life Album

SKU: 755491164907
  • Wild Life Track Listing
    1: Wild Life
    2: His Name Was Jody
    3: Time
    4: Honey Baby
    5: Dreams
    6: The Bacon Song
    7: Tennessee to Missouri
    8: What Matters Most
    9: The Loudest One
    10: The Land That I Once Knew
    11: Sweet Tea and Marmalade
    12: The 38th Parallel
    13: In the Grave
    14: Here. Now.
    15: Resist

    Total Running Time- 62:01

    Product features: 
    Tri-fold wallet
    Full color lyric insert
    Eco-friendly packaging
    Eco-friendly inks
    Resealable outer sleeve


  • Sally and The Hurts
    Sally Vee- songwriter, vocals, guitar, additional instruments
    Megan Hurt- vocals, violin
    Jamie Lee- vocals, musical saw
    Sam Trotter- upright bass

    Guest appreance by David Moore on electric guitar track 15.

    The album was recorded to tape on a Scully 8 Track by engineer David Moore at Merriam Shoals Studio and mastered by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service. 

    Produced by Sally and The Hurts and David Moore.

    Distributed by I Love My Dog Records.

    © 2020 Sally and The Hurts. All rights reserved.